Forum

Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

INTRODUCTION Students

Hello Boys and Girls!

Please reply to this topic and write a few sentences (or more) about you. This is a first possibility to introduce you to all the other participants, and each of you has the chance to get to know everybody a bit!

See you soon...

Hello Folks!
I’m a student from Eibiswald, which is excited to get to know everyone of you!
I am Dejan Derk, an eletrical apprenitce and 23 years old.
My parents are from Croatia and Slovenia, but I’m born and grewn up in Austria.
See you soon!

Hello Ladies and Gentlemans!

My name is Michael and I come from Austria, and live in a small village called Obdach.

I am 18 yours old and I have two brothers. My brother Manuel is 21 years old and my second brother Christoph is 24 years old. I am working as an electrician in a very big company called ÖBB (Railway Company)  and now I  attend vocational school in Eibiswald to learn more about my job. My hobbies are play Video games and make some stuff with friends and so on. I love to talk with people and I am very proud to make some new Connections with other countries.

Hello boys and girls!

My name is Christopher and I am 18 years old.

I was born and grews up in Graz, the capital town of Styria. I am an electrician apprentice at Magna Steyr. It is a big car manufacturer located all over the world.

I am very excited to see you soon!

Hello boys and girls!

My name is Matthias Körbler, I am 22 years old and I am a student at vocational school in Eibiswald. I live in the southern part of Styria in a little village and also work in a little company next to my village with about 20 employees . I am here in Eibiswald to get my education as an electrician.

I am very excited to meet you all here in Eibiswald next week.

Have a nice day!

Hello guys and girls !