Forum

Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

INTRODUCTION Students

Hello!

My name is Silvia, I'm 16 years old and I live in Seville, Spain. I'm studying upper secundary. In the future I would like study medicine.

In my free time I like meeting with my friends and listening to music.

I like meeting new people and I hope that we have a great time together!

Hello everyone!

My name is Daniel, I'm 17 years old and I live in Budapest, Hungary. I'm studying electrical engineering in Újpesti Két Tanítási Nyelvű Műszaki Szakközépiskola és Gimnázium. In my free time I read books, go to theater or go play water polo.

I'm Looking forward to seeing you guys.

Hi everyone!

My name is Benedek Bőze.I'm from Hungary.I'm 17 years old. I live in Fót wich is a small town near to Budapest.I'm studying as a IT manager.

I have been playing drums for 12 years. I like metal, rock, jazz music and some pop and electrical songs too. I play baseball and I like go to the gym.

I'm looking forward to see you guys!

Hi everyone!

My name is Christian and I am from Austria. I live in a small village called Hirnsdorf.

I am 17 years old. I am doing an apprenticeship at ÖBB (Railway Company) as an electronics technician. I attend vocational school in Eibiswald to learn more about my apprenticeship. My hobbies are playing Video games and also repairing technical stuff like smartphones.

I am pleased to meet you!

See you soon 😀

Hi!
My name is Ania, I'm 18 years old and I'm from Poland. I am a student in a technical school at gastronomy profile. In my free time I like going out with my friends and watching tv series. My hobby is Reading books, especially love stories. I am a sociable and funny person.
See you soon!

Hi everyone!