Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.


Hello everybody!

My name is Joy, I´m 18teen years old and live in Graz, it´s the capital city of styria.
I work since october 2017 for the company AVL it´s as electrical technician apprentice.
AVL is a worldwide automotive Industry we develop powertrain engineering, instrumentation and test systems, and advanced simulation technology. At the moment I´m on the vocational school at Eibiswald
In my freetime i like to do some sport at the gym, or meet friends.

I´m excited to meet you all!

See you soon at spain! 🙂

Hello Guys!

My name is Puya and I‘m 19. I’m from Austria and live in Graz.
I am an apprentice at the City of Graz (Informationstechnik Graz) in Coding. I’m currently in the second class of the vocational school Eibiswald and there I’m the elected representative of the students.
I love music, politics and I‘m a hobby photographer.

I’m excited to meet you all.
See you soon in Spain! 

Hello everyone,

My name is Florian Hauser  I am 20 years old.

I live in Austria. 🐄

At the moment I am attending the third class at the vocational school in Eibiswald.

I am an electrician apprentice at Austria Email.

In my free time I like to listen to music and to go out with my friends.

See you !

Hi, everyone!!

My name is Zulima, I'm 18teen years old, I live in a small town near Sevilla.

I'm currently studying Bussines and Administration.

My hobbies are hang out with my friends, go to the cinema and listen to music.I'm a very extrovert person, kind and funny.

I'm really excited to meet you all next week!


My name is Sandra and I'm currently 17. I work as an apprentice at SSI Schäfer, even though I'm visiting the vocational school in Eibiswald now. My home is in Gratwein, not too far from the city Graz.

I usually spend my free time meeting up friends or listening to music. I also enjoy reading and poledance!

At home I have a lovely Australian shepherd called Alice.

I'm really excited to meet you. See you next week! ♡


Hello everyone,
My name is Maria and I'm 18.

I live in a little town of Sevilla and I'm currently studying bussines and administration.

My hobbies are painting, listening to music, hanging out with my friends and reading.

I'm exited to meet you all👏.


“The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.”